Board of Governance

Dr. M. Dinesh Kumar

Member Secretary

Water Resources Management Specialist

Shyma Dinesh


Social Anthropologist

Dr. M.V.K. Sivamohan

Public Administration and Organization Development Specialist

Dr. A. Narayanamoorthy

Agricultural Economist

Dr. Jos C. Raphael

Development Planning Specialist

K. V. Dinesh

Water Infrastructure and Environment Planning Specialist

Dr. R. Maria Saleth

Water Institutions and Policy Specialist

Dr. Somnath Bandhopadhyay